Best Choice Roofing | Corporate Staff

Owner, Wayne Holloway

Wayne Holloway

President

wayneholloway3@att.net
Sky Garner, Vice President

Sky Garner

Vice President

sky.garner@bestchoiceroofing.net
Wade Miller, Financial Director

Wade Miller

Financial Director

wade.miller@bestchoiceroofing.net
Daryl Draper, Regional Director of Sales

Daryl Draper

Regional Director of Sales

daryl.draper@bestchoiceroofing.net
Jason Wessel, Regional Director of Sales

Jason Wessel

Regional Director of Sales

jason.wessel@bestchoiceroofing.net
Jerry Adams, Corporate Production Manager

Jerry Adams

Corporate Production Manager

jerry.adams@bestchoiceroofing.net
Adam Dedmon, Lead Estimator

Adam Dedmon

Lead Estimator

adam.dedmon@bestchoiceroofing.net
Kathy Smith, Production Assistant

Kathy Smith

Production Assistant

kathy.smith@bestchoiceroofing.net
Cyndi Helms, Production Assistant

Cyndi Helms

Production Assistant

cyndi.helms@bestchoiceroofing.net
Sharon Borawski, Accounts Payable Manager

Sharon Borawski

Accounts Payable Manager

sharon.borawski@bestchoiceroofing.net
Sharon Myers, Accounts Payable

Sharon Myers

Accounts Payable

sharon.myers@bestchoiceroofing.net
Jessica Panchisin, Executive Assistant

Jessica Panchisin

Executive Assistant

jessica.panchisin@bestchoiceroofing.net
Terri Hall, Accounts Receivable

Terri Hall

Accounts Receivable Manager

terri.hall@bestchoiceroofing.net
Amanda Gayle, Accounts Receivable

Amanda Gayle

Accounts Receivable

amanda.gayle@bestchoiceroofing.net
Heydi Lopez, Accounts Receivable

Heydi Lopez

Accounts Receivable

heydi.lopez@bestchoiceroofing.net
Jamie Wilson, Accounts Receivable

Jamie Wilson

Accounts Receivable

jamie.wilson@bestchoiceroofing.net
Garrett Dixon, Information Technology

Garrett Dixon

Information Technology

garrett.dixon@bestchoiceroofing.net