Best Choice Roofing | Corporate Staff

Owner, Wayne Holloway

Wayne Holloway

President

wayneholloway3@att.net
Sky Garner, Vice President

Sky Garner

Vice President

sky.garner@bestchoiceroofing.net
Wade Miller, Financial Director

Wade Miller

Financial Director

wade.miller@bestchoiceroofing.net
Daryl Draper, Director of Sales

Daryl Draper

Director of Sales

daryl.draper@bestchoiceroofing.net
Reginald Keitt, Director of Production

Reginald Keitt

Director of Production

reginald.keitt@bestchoiceroofing.net
Garrett Dixon, Information Technology

Garrett Dixon

Information Technology

garrett.dixon@bestchoiceroofing.net
Sharon Borawski, Accounts Payable Manager

Sharon Borawski

Accounts Payable Manager

sharon.borawski@bestchoiceroofing.net
Jessica Panchisin, Accounts Payable

Jessica Panchisin

Accounts Payable

jessica.panchisin@bestchoiceroofing.net
Sharon Myers, Accounts Payable

Sharon Myers

Accounts Payable

sharon.myers@bestchoiceroofing.net
Kathy Smith, Production Assistant

Kathy Smith

Production Assistant

kathy.smith@bestchoiceroofing.net
Cyndi Helms, Production Assistant

Cyndi Helms

Production Assistant

cyndi.helms@bestchoiceroofing.net
Corrine Hopwood, Production Assistant

Corrine Hopwood

Production Assistant

corrine.hopwood@bestchoiceroofing.net
Adam Dedmon, Estimating

Adam Dedmon

Estimating

adam.dedmon@bestchoiceroofing.net
Terri Hall, Accounts Receivable

Terri Hall

Accounts Receivable

terri.hall@bestchoiceroofing.net
Amanda Gayle, Accounts Receivable

Amanda Gayle

Accounts Receivable

amanda.gayle@bestchoiceroofing.net
Heydi Lopez, Accounts Receivable

Heydi Lopez

Accounts Receivable

heydi.lopez@bestchoiceroofing.net
Jamie Wilson, Accounts Receivable

Jamie Wilson

Accounts Receivable

jamie.wilson@bestchoiceroofing.net
Cheryl Bigbee, Customer Service

Cheryl Bigbee

Customer Service

cheryl.bigbee@bestchoiceroofing.net